SLO CNPS Bylaws

Government Stuff

Other Stuff

State Website

View CNPS 2016 Directories ONLINE

1. Go to the admin page of CNPS.org

2. Access the private administration section by clicking on the Panamint daisy logo in the left sidebar

3. Log in by using the username: bristlecone password: fir

4. Click CNPS 2016 Directory

5. To view the directory, enter password (case sensitive): CNPS2016Directory

From this page you can download or print the PDF file

 

 

Admin Calendar
3-month Look Ahead

Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
December
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
February
February
February

CNPS-SLO Board and Committee Chairs

Click a name to send an email message to the individual’s personal email account. Mailto links do not work in all browsers, so the email address is also listed.

President
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
Legislation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Neil Havlik neilhavlik@aol.com
Vice President
David Keil dkeil@calpoly.edu
Education
Susi Bernstein fiddle58@att.net&
John Chesnut jchesnut@slonet.org
Recording Secretary
open
Historian
Dirk R. Walters drwalters@charter.net
Treasurer
David Krause dkincmbria@aol.com
Hospitality
open
Membership
Holly Slettland hslettel@calpoly.edu
Horticulture & Plant Sale
John Nowak gritlys@sbcglobal.net
Suzette Giouard suzette.girouard@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary
Marti Rutherford slomire@msn.com
State Council Delegate
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Conservation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Publicity
Judi Young judi@judiyoung.com
Rare Plant Coordinator
John Chesnut jchesnut@slonet.org
Field Trips
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
Wholesale Contact
Linda Chipping lindachipping@yahoo.com
Chapter Publications
open
Plant Sales
John Nowak gritlys@sbcglobal.net
Suzette Giouard suzette.girouard@gmail.com
Photography
Marlin Harms marlin93442@gmail.com
Bookstore Sales
June Krystoff-Jones  juneMKJ@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu (acting)
Invasive Plants Control
Mark Skinner mskinner@coastalrcd.org
Newsletter Mailing
James Johnson jw_johnson@msn.com
Cuesta Ridge Monitor:
Neil Havlik neilhavlik@aol.com
Website
Judi Young judi@judiyoung.com