CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org California Native Plant Society, San Luis Obispo chapter Sat, 23 Jun 2018 03:41:59 -0700 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 http://cnpsslo.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-Lilium-kelleyanum-Sierra-Lily-32x32.png CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org 32 32 Clarkia speciosa subsp. immaculata (Pismo Clarkia) http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/#comments Mon, 21 May 2018 04:04:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6317 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/feed/ 1 Why Grow Natives from Seeds? http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 03:16:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6322 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/feed/ 0 Five Morros Field Trip http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 02:53:05 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6328 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/feed/ 0 Spring Wildflowers in Northern Santa Barbara County http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/spring-wild%ef%ac%82owers-in-northern-santa-barbara-county/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/spring-wild%ef%ac%82owers-in-northern-santa-barbara-county/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 01:17:06 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6338 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/spring-wild%ef%ac%82owers-in-northern-santa-barbara-county/feed/ 0 Seed Exchange http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/seed-exchange/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/seed-exchange/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 00:46:48 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6257 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/seed-exchange/feed/ 0 Gardening Corner http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/gardening-corner-2/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/gardening-corner-2/#respond Sun, 20 May 2018 23:11:28 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6320 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/gardening-corner-2/feed/ 0 Plant Associations and the Geology of the Morros http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/plant-associations-and-the-geology-of-the-morros/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/plant-associations-and-the-geology-of-the-morros/#respond Sun, 20 May 2018 22:11:39 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6333 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/plant-associations-and-the-geology-of-the-morros/feed/ 0 Froom Ranch Opinion, Neil Havlik http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/froom-ranch-opinion-neil-havlik/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/froom-ranch-opinion-neil-havlik/#comments Sun, 20 May 2018 21:31:47 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6250 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/froom-ranch-opinion-neil-havlik/feed/ 1 Pigs Attack the Saltmarsh of Morro Bay… again http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/pigs-attack-the-saltmarsh-of-morro-bay-again/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/pigs-attack-the-saltmarsh-of-morro-bay-again/#respond Sun, 20 May 2018 20:27:50 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6341 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/pigs-attack-the-saltmarsh-of-morro-bay-again/feed/ 0 Wildflower Alert http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/wildflower-alert/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/wildflower-alert/#respond Mon, 30 Apr 2018 03:22:49 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6291 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/wildflower-alert/feed/ 0 Horticulture 101 – The Basics http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-101-the-basics/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-101-the-basics/#respond Thu, 05 Apr 2018 04:52:45 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6261 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-101-the-basics/feed/ 0 Horticulture Blog http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-blog/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-blog/#respond Thu, 05 Apr 2018 04:41:35 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6252 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/horticulture-blog/feed/ 0 President’s Notes April 2018 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/presidents-notes-april-2018/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/presidents-notes-april-2018/#respond Thu, 05 Apr 2018 03:46:01 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6236 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/04/presidents-notes-april-2018/feed/ 0 Invasive Species Ailanthus altissima http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/invasive-species-ailanthus-altissima/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/invasive-species-ailanthus-altissima/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:08:27 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6211 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/invasive-species-ailanthus-altissima/feed/ 0 Conservation Update http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/conservation-update-2/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/conservation-update-2/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:05:41 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6209 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/conservation-update-2/feed/ 0 Hoover Award Honoree Marti Rutherford http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/hoover-award-honoree-marti-rutherford/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/hoover-award-honoree-marti-rutherford/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 05:00:00 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6196 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/hoover-award-honoree-marti-rutherford/feed/ 0 SLO Chapter Sends Students to Conference http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/slo-chapter-sends-students-to-conference/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/slo-chapter-sends-students-to-conference/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:23:29 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6189 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/slo-chapter-sends-students-to-conference/feed/ 0 President’s Notes March 2018 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/presidents-notes-march-2018/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/presidents-notes-march-2018/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:20:22 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6185 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/presidents-notes-march-2018/feed/ 0 Gardening Corner http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/gardening-corner/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/gardening-corner/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:14:52 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6181 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/gardening-corner/feed/ 0 Viola pedunculata (Johnny-jump-up) http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/viola-pedunculata-johnny-jump-up/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/viola-pedunculata-johnny-jump-up/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 04:12:03 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6178 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/03/viola-pedunculata-johnny-jump-up/feed/ 0