CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org California Native Plant Society, San Luis Obispo chapter Tue, 16 Jan 2018 04:45:53 -0700 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.1 http://cnpsslo.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-Lilium-kelleyanum-Sierra-Lily-32x32.png CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org 32 32 CNPS-SLO Banquet 2018 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/01/cnps-slo-banquet-2018/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/01/cnps-slo-banquet-2018/#respond Sun, 07 Jan 2018 17:46:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6047 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/01/cnps-slo-banquet-2018/feed/ 0 Gardening Tips for Planting California Natives http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/gardening-tips-for-planting-california-natives/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/gardening-tips-for-planting-california-natives/#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 05:32:52 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6041 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/gardening-tips-for-planting-california-natives/feed/ 0 President’s Notes December 2017 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/presidents-notes-december-2017/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/presidents-notes-december-2017/#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 05:27:35 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6039 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/presidents-notes-december-2017/feed/ 0 Invasive Species: Dittrichia graveolens (Stinkwort) http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/invasive-species-dittrichia-graveolens-stinkwort/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/invasive-species-dittrichia-graveolens-stinkwort/#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:59:56 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6008 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/invasive-species-dittrichia-graveolens-stinkwort/feed/ 0 Sudden Oak Death Not Found in SLO’s 2017 SOD BLITZ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/sudden-oak-death-not-found-in-slos-2017-sod-blitz/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/sudden-oak-death-not-found-in-slos-2017-sod-blitz/#respond Mon, 11 Dec 2017 02:50:18 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6006 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/12/sudden-oak-death-not-found-in-slos-2017-sod-blitz/feed/ 0 NEW VEGETATION COMMITTEE BEING FORMED http://cnpsslo.org/2017/11/new-vegetation-committee-being-formed/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/11/new-vegetation-committee-being-formed/#respond Sat, 11 Nov 2017 03:20:47 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6014 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/11/new-vegetation-committee-being-formed/feed/ 0 Announcing the CNPS 2018 Conservation Conference http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/announcing-the-cnps-2018-conservation-conference/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/announcing-the-cnps-2018-conservation-conference/#respond Fri, 20 Oct 2017 16:04:54 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5940 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/announcing-the-cnps-2018-conservation-conference/feed/ 0 President’s Update http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/presidents-update/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/presidents-update/#respond Thu, 05 Oct 2017 15:16:54 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5891 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/presidents-update/feed/ 0 Climate Change Working Group http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/climate-change-working-group/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/climate-change-working-group/#respond Thu, 05 Oct 2017 15:14:13 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5889 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/climate-change-working-group/feed/ 0 October Seed Exchange http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/october-seed-exchange-2/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/october-seed-exchange-2/#respond Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:57:43 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5881 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/october-seed-exchange-2/feed/ 0 Conservation Analyst position http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-analyst-position/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-analyst-position/#respond Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:49:35 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5879 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-analyst-position/feed/ 0 Conservation Update http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-update/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-update/#comments Thu, 05 Oct 2017 14:00:03 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5883 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/10/conservation-update/feed/ 1 President’s Message April 2017 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/presidents-message-april-2017/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/presidents-message-april-2017/#respond Mon, 01 May 2017 02:47:59 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5754 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/presidents-message-april-2017/feed/ 0 April 1, 2017 Carrizo Plain Field Trip http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/5745/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/5745/#respond Mon, 01 May 2017 02:28:02 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5745 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/5745/feed/ 0 Oak Ordinance and Eagle Ranch Development http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/oak-ordinance-and-eagle-ranch-development/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/oak-ordinance-and-eagle-ranch-development/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:48:05 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5740 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/oak-ordinance-and-eagle-ranch-development/feed/ 0 South Central Coast Invasive Species Eradication Project http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/south-central-coast-invasive-species-eradication-project/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/south-central-coast-invasive-species-eradication-project/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 16:39:54 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5732 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/south-central-coast-invasive-species-eradication-project/feed/ 0 The Sargent Cypress Botanical Reserve: A Hammock Forest http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/the-sargent-cypress-botanical-reserve-a-hammock-forest/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/the-sargent-cypress-botanical-reserve-a-hammock-forest/#respond Sun, 30 Apr 2017 15:35:59 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5710 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/the-sargent-cypress-botanical-reserve-a-hammock-forest/feed/ 0 Californians Restore Nature in Their Neighborhoods and Gardens with Calscape.org http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/californians-restore-nature-in-their-neighborhoods-and-gardens-with-calscape-org/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/californians-restore-nature-in-their-neighborhoods-and-gardens-with-calscape-org/#respond Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:15:05 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5569 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/californians-restore-nature-in-their-neighborhoods-and-gardens-with-calscape-org/feed/ 0 San Luis Obispo County Sudden Oak Death Blitz 2017 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/san-luis-obispo-county-sudden-oak-death-blitz-2017/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/san-luis-obispo-county-sudden-oak-death-blitz-2017/#respond Tue, 04 Apr 2017 16:03:50 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5564 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/san-luis-obispo-county-sudden-oak-death-blitz-2017/feed/ 0 Common Milkweed (kotolo) Asclepias eriocarpus http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/common-milkweed-kotolo-asclepias-eriocarpus/ http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/common-milkweed-kotolo-asclepias-eriocarpus/#respond Tue, 04 Apr 2017 15:51:17 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=5558 http://cnpsslo.org/2017/04/common-milkweed-kotolo-asclepias-eriocarpus/feed/ 0