CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org California Native Plant Society, San Luis Obispo chapter Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:19:14 -0700 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 http://cnpsslo.org/wp-content/uploads/2015/09/cropped-Lilium-kelleyanum-Sierra-Lily-32x32.png CNPS-SLO http://cnpsslo.org 32 32 Defeat Dudleya Poaching through Propagation http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/defeat-dudleya-poaching-through-propagation/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/defeat-dudleya-poaching-through-propagation/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:37:42 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6493 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/defeat-dudleya-poaching-through-propagation/feed/ 0 Sudden Oak Death Not Yet Arrived in SLO County http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/sudden-oak-death-not-yet-arrived-in-slo-county/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/sudden-oak-death-not-yet-arrived-in-slo-county/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:12:07 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6491 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/sudden-oak-death-not-yet-arrived-in-slo-county/feed/ 0 In Memory of Bill Deneen http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6488/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6488/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:07:59 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6488 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6488/feed/ 0 Exotic Species on the Central Coast Part II http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/exotic-species-on-the-central-coast-part-ii/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/exotic-species-on-the-central-coast-part-ii/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 04:03:04 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6484 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/exotic-species-on-the-central-coast-part-ii/feed/ 0 Chapter Meeting: Plant Propagation by Elliot Paulson http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-meeting-plant-propagation-by-elliot-paulson/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-meeting-plant-propagation-by-elliot-paulson/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:32:12 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6479 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-meeting-plant-propagation-by-elliot-paulson/feed/ 0 Blue Elderberry (Sambucus coerulea or mexicana) http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/blue-elderberry-sambucus-coerulea-or-mexicana/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/blue-elderberry-sambucus-coerulea-or-mexicana/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:09:51 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6477 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/blue-elderberry-sambucus-coerulea-or-mexicana/feed/ 0 Chapter Board Elections 2018-2019 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-board-elections-2018-2019/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-board-elections-2018-2019/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 03:04:30 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6475 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/chapter-board-elections-2018-2019/feed/ 0 Capturing California’s Flowers: An image is worth a thousand words http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/capturing-californias-flowers-an-image-is-worth-a-thousand-words/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/capturing-californias-flowers-an-image-is-worth-a-thousand-words/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:55:39 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6471 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/capturing-californias-flowers-an-image-is-worth-a-thousand-words/feed/ 0 Dr. David Keil honored with a CNPS Fellowship http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/dr-david-keil-honored-with-a-cnps-fellowship/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/dr-david-keil-honored-with-a-cnps-fellowship/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:52:40 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6469 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/dr-david-keil-honored-with-a-cnps-fellowship/feed/ 0 Beechey ground squirrel http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/beechey-ground-squirrel/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/beechey-ground-squirrel/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:45:20 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6467 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/beechey-ground-squirrel/feed/ 0 Vitis californica (California grape) http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/vitis-californica-california-grape/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/vitis-californica-california-grape/#respond Fri, 26 Oct 2018 02:39:05 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6463 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/vitis-californica-california-grape/feed/ 0 Invasive Species: Narrow leaf iceplant http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/invasive-species-narrow-leaf-iceplant/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/invasive-species-narrow-leaf-iceplant/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:35:35 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6425 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/invasive-species-narrow-leaf-iceplant/feed/ 0 Exotic Species on the Central Coast Part I http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6429/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6429/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 06:33:24 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6429 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/6429/feed/ 0 Into the Fall season http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/into-the-fall-season/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/into-the-fall-season/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:41:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6419 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/into-the-fall-season/feed/ 0 Conservation blog October 2018 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/conservation-blog-october-2018/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/conservation-blog-october-2018/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:37:29 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6438 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/conservation-blog-october-2018/feed/ 0 Where Have All the Flowers Gone? http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/where-have-all-the-flowers-gone/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/where-have-all-the-flowers-gone/#respond Fri, 05 Oct 2018 05:37:01 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6416 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/where-have-all-the-flowers-gone/feed/ 0 2018 Native Plant Sale http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/2016-native-plant-sale/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/2016-native-plant-sale/#comments Thu, 04 Oct 2018 17:34:26 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=2881 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/10/2016-native-plant-sale/feed/ 8 Clarkia speciosa subsp. immaculata (Pismo Clarkia) http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/#comments Mon, 21 May 2018 04:04:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6317 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/clarkia-speciosa-subsp-immaculata-pismo-clarkia/feed/ 1 Why Grow Natives from Seeds? http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 03:16:23 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6322 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/why-grow-natives-from-seeds/feed/ 0 Five Morros Field Trip http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/ http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 02:53:05 +0000 http://cnpsslo.org/?p=6328 http://cnpsslo.org/2018/05/five-morros-field-trip/feed/ 0