CNPS-SLO Board and Committee Chairs

Acting President
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Field Trips
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
Vice President
Dena Grossenbacher denagros@gmail.com
Historian
Dirk R. Walters drwalters@charter.net
Secretary
Cindy Roessler skantics@gmail.com
Hospitality
Lauren Brown lbrown805@charter.net
Treasurer
David Krause dkincmbria@aol.com
Invasive Plants Control
Mark Skinner mskinner@coastalrcd.org
Chapter Council Rep.
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Membership
LynneDee Althouse LynneDee@althouseandmeade.com
Conservation/Legislation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Newsletter Editor
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Chapter Wholesale Contact
Linda Chipping lindachipping@yahoo.com
Photography-Photo Curator
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Education Co-Chair
Susi Bernstein susi.slo.cnps@gmail.com
Publications
Matt Ritter mritter@calpoly.edu
Education Co-Chair
Zach Tanner ztanner@gmail.com
Rare Plant Coordinator
Kristen Nelson kmnelson.nativeplants@gmail.com
Horticulture & Plant Sales
John Doyle jdoylelandscaping@gmail.com
Cal Poly Faculty Representative
Dena Grossenbacher denagros@gmail.com
Plant Communities Co-Chair
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Cal Poly Student Representative
Erin Grady elgrady@calpoly.edu
Plant Communities Co-Chair
Cindy Roessler skantics@gmail.com
Web Site Coordinator
David Krause dkincmbria@aol.com
Plant Communities Co-Chair
Mindy Trask mindymmt@yahoo.com
Digital Media
Rob Wickens info@cnpsslo.org
Retail Sales Manager
OPEN

Organization Contact Information

CNPS San Luis Obispo (chapter organization)

P.O. Box 784, San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

email: sanluisobispo@cnps.org


CNPS (state/parent organization)

email: cnps@cnps.org and website

Send CNPS-SLO an email

13 + 2 =