CNPS-SLO Board and Committee Chairs

President
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Legislation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Vice President
Kristen Nelson kristenkmn@gmail.com
Education
Susi Bernstein fiddle58@att.net,
Recording Secretary
Cindy Roessler skantics@gmail.com
Historian
Dirk R. Walters drwalters@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary
Marti Rutherford slomire@msn.com
Hospitality
open
Membership
LynneDee Althouse
Conservation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Corresponding Secretary
Marti Rutherford
Chapter Publications
Matt Ritter mritter@calpoly.edu
Field Trips
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
Photography
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Chapter Council Rep.
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Newsletter Editor
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Wholesale Contact
Linda Chipping lindachipping@yahoo.com
Rare Plant Coordinator
John Chesnut jchesnut@slonet.org
Retail Sales Manager
open
Digital Media
Judi Young
Invasive Plants Control
Mark Skinner mskinner@coastalrcd.org
Horticulture
John Doyle doyle5515@sbcglobal.net
Membership
LynneDee Althouse
LynneDee@althouseandmeade.com
Horticulture & Plant Sales
John Nowak gritlys@gmail.com
Suzette Girouard suzette.girouard@gmail.com

Organization Contact Information

CNPS San Luis Obispo (chapter organization)

P.O. Box 784, San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

email: info.cnpsslo@gmail.com


CNPS (state/parent organization)

email: cnps@cnps.org and website

Send CNPS-SLO an email

5 + 6 =