CNPS-SLO Board and Committee Chairs

President
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Legislation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Vice President
Kristen Nelson kmnelson.nativeplants@gmail.com
Education
Susi Bernstein writesusi@gmail.com
Recording Secretary
Cindy Roessler skantics@gmail.com
Historian
Dirk R. Walters drwalters@charter.net
Corresponding Secretary
Marti Rutherford slomire@msn.com
Hospitality
Lauren Brown lbrown805@charter.net
Membership
LynneDee Althouse LynneDee@althouseandmeade.com
Conservation
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Corresponding Secretary
Marti Rutherford slomire@msn.com
Chapter Publications
Matt Ritter mritter@calpoly.edu
Field Trips
Bill Waycott bill.waycott@gmail.com
Photography
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Chapter Council Rep.
Melissa Mooney mjmoon@charter.net
Newsletter Editor
David Chipping dchippin@calpoly.edu
Wholesale Contact
Linda Chipping lindachipping@yahoo.com
Rare Plant Coordinator
Kristen Nelson kmnelson.nativeplants@gmail.com
Retail Sales Manager
open
Digital Media
Rob Wickens info@cnpsslo.org
Invasive Plants Control
Mark Skinner mskinner@coastalrcd.org
Horticulture
John Doyle doyle5515@sbcglobal.net
Membership
LynneDee Althouse LynneDee@althouseandmeade.com
Horticulture & Plant Sales
John Doyle doyle5515@sbcglobal.net

Organization Contact Information

CNPS San Luis Obispo (chapter organization)

P.O. Box 784, San Luis Obispo, CA 93406

email: sanluisobispo@cnps.org


CNPS (state/parent organization)

email: cnps@cnps.org and website

Send CNPS-SLO an email

15 + 1 =